Languages English hack patch Tap Color Coloring Game creator Talefun (on steam)

Languages English hack patch Tap Color Coloring Game creator Talefun (on steam)

 

 

⇓⇓⇓⇓⇓

https://tinyuid.com/qbGwX0

⇧⇧⇧⇧⇧

 

Ipad
Purchase - Unlimited HINTs
1.8.6
Notice - I love this app, BEST one by far!! but your library is small and I needed to find another coloring app because you don't have many pictures and I’ve been through them all. I still love this app the best, but one suggestion I would give is that when the number/color is done, remove that circle instead of just putting a check mark. the other app I use does this and I have come to love that feature, because it makes it easier to switch back and fourth through the numbers/colors. other than that, love this app!! PLEASE UPLOAD HUNDREDS OF NEW PICTURES ASAP!!
Score - 4657 reviews
publish date - 2018-10-02
version notes - - Updated the style of Watermark

Of thrones.

 

 

 

 

Kommentera här: